Monthly Archives: July 2013

Jan Greco Named Area Governor, Learning Master


Officers Installed, New Members Inducted

Although the full roster of new officers was not present to be installed on July 9, President Kathy Hansen, VPE Laura Hepler, VPPR Linda Murphy, and Secretary BrandySue Silvey participated in the ceremony.

In addition, new members Larry Cressy, Randall Hansen, and Sally Leque were inducted as new members. Judy Cressey also presented new president Kathy Hansen with gifts.